Hellsten Gears logo - small 600px

We work at Hellsten Gears AB

Management

Johan Hellsten
CEO
+46 300 - 742 21
johan.hellsten@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English, Finnish and French

Matias Hellsten
Partner
+46 300 - 742 26
matias.hellsten@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English, Finnish and French

Erik Hellsten 
Partner
+46 300 - 742 30
erik.hellsten@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English and German

Sales

Calle Manninen 
Sales
+46 300 - 742 20
calle.manninen@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English and Finnish

Peter Ekblom
Sales
+46 300 - 742 20
peter.ekblom@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Jean Kjellsson
Sales
+46 300 - 742 20
jean.kjellsson@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Axel Sundström
Sales
+46 300 - 742 20
axel.sundstrom@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Linus Hermansson
Sales
+46 300 - 742 20
linus.hermansson@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Sofie Skylvik 
Sales
+46 300 - 742 20
sofie.skylvik@hellstengears.com
Speaks Swedish and English

Product, production and complaints

Matias Hellsten
Product manager
+46 300 - 742 26
matias.hellsten@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English, Finnish and French

Wictor Arehammar
Product specialist
+46 300 - 40 44 19
wictor.arehammar@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Lars-Jörgen Wigertz
Production planning / purchasing
+46 300 - 40 43 14
lars-jorgen.wigertz@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Peter Ekblom
Complaints officer
+46 300 - 40 43 16
peter.ekblom@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Pete Janes
Transmission specialist mechanic
pete.janes@hellstengears.com
Speaks Swedish and English

Warehousing and logistics

Elizabeth Edvardsson
Warehouse and logistics manager
+46 300 - 40 43 15
elizabeth.edvardsson@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English and Spanish

Nathalie Berntsson
Warehouse and logistics staff
+46 300 - 40 43 18
nathalie.berntsson@hellstengears.com
Talar svenska och engelska

Eric Alfredsson
Warehouse and logistics staff
+46 300 - 40 46 81
eric.alfredsson@hellstengears.com
Talar svenska och engelska

IT

Johan Hellsten
IT Manager (CTO)
+46 300 - 742 21
johan.hellsten@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English, Finnish and French

Erik Hellsten 
IT  Development
+46 300 - 742 30
erik.hellsten@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English and German

Marketing

Ann-Sofie Skoglund
Marketing coordinator
+46 300 - 40 43 13
annsofie.skoglund@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English and Dutch

Zohra Hakimi
System developer for marketing team
zohra.hakimi@hellstengears.com
Speaks English

Finance

Ulrika Schroeder
CFO
+46 300 - 40 43 12
ulrika.schroeder@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Human resources

Apply for an existing job or send a spontaneous application.
Apply for a job now
Contact the HR department.
jobb@hellstengears.com

ADDRESS
Hellsten Gears AB
Varbergsvägen 416
SE-439 73 Fjärås
Sweden

CONTACT
+46 300 - 742 20
sales@hellstengears.com

FOLLOW US
Newsletter
LinkedIn