Hellsten Gears logo - small 600px

We work at Hellsten Gears AB

Management

Johan Hellsten
CEO
+46 300 - 742 21
johan@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English, Finnish and French

Matias Hellsten
Partner
+46 300 - 742 26
matias@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English, Finnish and French

Erik Hellsten 
Partner
+46 300 - 742 30
erik@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English and German

Sales

Calle Manninen 
Sales / Customer service
+46 300 - 742 20
calle@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English and Finnish

Peter Ekblom
Sales / Customer service
+46 300 - 742 20
peter@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Sofie Skylvik 
Sales / Customer service
+46 300 - 742 20
sofie@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Jean Kjellsson
Sales / Customer service
+46 300 - 742 20
jean@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Product, production and complaints

Matias Hellsten
Product manager
+46 300 - 742 26
matias@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English, Finnish and French

Wictor Arehammar
Product specialist
+46 300 - 40 44 19
wictor@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Lars-Jörgen Wigertz
Production planning / purchasing
+46 300 - 40 43 14
lars-jorgen@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Peter Ekblom
Complaints officer
+46 300 - 742 20
peter@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Pete Janes
Transmission specialist mechanic
pete@hellstengears.com
Speaks Swedish and English

Warehousing and logistics

Elizabeth Edvardsson
Warehouse and logistics manager
+46 300 - 40 43 15
elizabeth@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English and Spanish

Nathalie Berntsson
Warehouse and logistics staff
+46 300 - 742 23
nathalie.berntsson@hellstengears.com
Talar svenska och engelska

IT

Johan Hellsten
IT Manager (CTO)
+46 300 - 742 21
johan@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English, Finnish and French

Erik Hellsten 
IT  Development
+46 300 - 742 30
erik@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English and German

Marketing

Ann-Sofie Skoglund
Marketing coordinator
+46 300 - 40 43 13
annsofie@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English and Dutch

Finance

Ulrika Schroeder
CFO
+46 300 - 40 43 10
ulrika@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Zohra Hakimi
System developer for marketing team
zohra@hellstengears.com
Speaks English

ADDRESS
Hellsten Gears AB
Varbergsvägen 416
SE-439 73 Fjärås
Sweden

CONTACT
+46 300 - 742 20
sales@hellstengears.com

FOLLOW US
Newsletter
LinkedIn