We work at Hellsten Gears AB

Management

Johan Hellsten
CEO
+46 300 - 742 21
johan@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English, Finnish and French

Matias Hellsten
Partner
+46 300 - 742 26
matias@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English, Finnish and French

Erik Hellsten 
Partner
+46 300 - 742 30
erik@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English and German

Indoor sales / Outdoor sales

Calle Manninen 
Customer service
+46 300 - 742 20
calle@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English and Finnish

Peter Ekblom
Customer service
+46 300 - 742 20
peter@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Sofie Skylvik 
Customer service
+46 300 - 742 20
sofie@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Jean Kjellsson
Outdoor sales
+46 300 - 40 43 11
jean@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Product, production and complaint

Matias Hellsten
Product manager
+46 300 - 742 26
matias@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English, Finnish and French

Wictor Arehammar
Product specialist
+46 300 - 40 44 19
wictor@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Pete Janes
Transmission specialist mechanic
pete@hellstengears.com
Speaks Swedish and English

Peter Ekblom
Complaints
+46 300 - 742 20
peter@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Warehousing and logistics

Elizabeth Edvardsson
Warehouse and logistics manager
+46 300 - 40 43 15
elizabeth@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English and Spanish

Lars-Jörgen Wigertz
Warehouse and logistics staff
+46 300 - 40 43 14
lars-jorgen@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Finance

IT

Ulrika Schroeder
CFO
+46 300 - 40 43 10
ulrika@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish and English

Erik Hellsten 
CTO
+46 300 - 742 30
erik@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English and German

Marketing

Ann-Sofie Skoglund
Marketing coordinator
+46 300 - 40 43 13
annsofie@hellstengears.com

Speaks Swedish, English and Dutch

ADDRESS

Hellsten Gears AB
Varbergsvägen 416
SE-439 73 Fjärås
Sweden

CONTACT

+46 300 - 742 20
sales@hellstengears.com

FOLLOW US

Newsletter
LinkedIn